Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

Date and Time
April 22, 2020
11:30 AM PT

The Company‚Äôs annual meeting of shareholders was held on April 22, 2020 in virtual format. The final results for the votes for each proposal are set forth in the link below.

View Filing

Board of Directors

  • Ronald L. Havner, Jr.
  • Maria R. Hawthorne
  • Jennifer Holden Dunbar
  • James H. Kropp
  • Kristy M. Pipes
  • Gary E. Pruitt
  • Robert S. Rollo
  • Joseph D. Russell, Jr.
  • Peter Schultz
  • Stephen W. Wilson